The society is govern by an executive and board of directors which are elected annually by its members at the annual general meeting.  The society has approximately 150 members.  The main functions of the society are performed by standing committees and by special committees which are organized for specific projects or around interests.

Mailing Address:

600 Shaftesbury Blvd., Winnipeg, MB R3P 0M4
1310 Taylor Avenue., Winnipeg, MB R3M 3Z6

2015 Board of Directors:

Conrad Stoesz  (204-669-6575; 204-888-6781 ext. 195)
Bert Friesen  (mmhs@mmhs.org)
Eleanor Chornoboy 
Hans Werner

Korey Dyck

Peter Priess

Jacob Peters